Let me Fall!!Rise ME Down!!


the way u make fall my brain in the rain
couldn’t hang on a second thought on the vein..

never come back to the cemetery of my dreams
leave me inside those hurting screams..

nerves are throttling/plants are falling…
in in the sky of my memories, found those lightning sparks..
every niche of my mind,screams are heard over loud…
did i make myself so wrong, was this make me tune of my song??

so find me reason to prove me right at least once in my life..

let the fire cover me across all my sin..
so find me reason to show me why should live my life??
let the fate crawl exploring all over my brain..
let me fall.. let me fall..
rise me down.. rise me down….

Leave a Reply

