life is just something…..


is this life?? or is this the way it supposed to be?? i dont think so..
i just put everything like this and i just let the fate into this way.. i could have skipped. i dint…
alll were yelling at me.. i dint listen them…now its happened.. it has come.. the time.. just leaving me behind and far away..
i just broke the glass.. i could have omitted that..

this is the way for ppl like.. ppl who are careless.. ppl who have hollow arrogance…
everything broken..
my arrogance..my pride … my thoughts…my vision.. everything just broken..
everything just demolished bu the hard reality of life..
life is thicker than dream… really really thicker…

Leave a Reply

